ALWAYS accepting your donations via credit card below, or by check to The Davey Foundation at 4054 N. Goshawk Place, Boise, ID 83703.

Donate quickly and easily and securely with Paypal.  You can complete your payment with just a few clicks.

You can also give through your shopping at Giving Assistant and through your Amazon purchases:;

Great deals. Good deeds.

Use Giving Assistant to save money and support David Ross Fetzer Foundation for Emerging Artists  Join Giving Assistant now and start donating 3-30% of your purchase price at Michaels, Kmart, and 3000+ more retailers to David Ross Fetzer Foundation for Emerging Artists—it’s completely free!  




The Davey Foundation is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt entity.

The Davey Foundation was created to honor the life of David Ross Fetzer and his commitment to the film and theatre arts. The Foundation is excited to make available grants to filmmakers and playwrights 35 and younger for the development of innovative film and theatre projects, and to provide the mentoring framework that will allow young artists to flourish.

Thank you to our 2017 Year-End Donors:

$5000 and up
Matt Wigham

$2500 and up
S.J. & Jessie E. Quinney Foundation

$500 and up
Stephanie Ansin
Rick and Betsy

$100 and up
Will Mackenzie
Caitlin Liotiris
Margrit Schneider
Andy Maizner
Smokey Forester
Kelly Lundberg
Jeff & Marie Fishman
Noel Knox
Cynthia Fleming
Daniel Kegan
John Thomas
Scott Gutting
Cathy Yuen
Erin Empey-Baxter

$50 and up
Cynthia Mills
Amanda Stoddard
Scott Thornton
Jenny Mackenzie
Cindy & Chris Gantz
Nancy Borgenicht

$5 and up
Stephen Anderson
Mark & Janet Zimmerman
Bonnie Despain
Bob Ross
Elaine Jarvik
Alison & Ryan Littlefield
Betsey Collins
Jerry Rapier
Peihui Wu
Joy Haynes

And thank you, as always to our sponsors and partners:


Film Exchange tiny copyPlan-BLogo

ZAPLogoHoriz-Color-Thumbslfs logoIMG_4749  logostack2

3 thoughts on “Donate

Comments are closed.